+234 8079917938, +234 7064701747, +234 9082907092 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

School of Post Graduate Studies

Faculty Staff

Faculty Staff

NAMEDISIGNATIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Prof. Sonnie J. OniyeDean, SPGSsjoniye@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Folashade T. ORITOGUNDeputy Registrar/Secretary SPGSforitogun@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Linus A ONIMEPrincipal Assistant Registrarlonime@noun.edu.ng
MR. Bulus D. KACHIEPrincipal Assistant Registrarbkachie@noun.edu.ng
Nneka EGBOPrincipal Assistant Registrarnegbo@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Basirat Y. LAWALSenior Assistant Regiastrarboloko@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Abubakar M. MARISenior Assistant Regiastraramari@noun.edu.ng
Miss Theodora AGWATULUSenior Assistant Regiastrartagwatulu@noun.edu.ng
Miss Elizabeth N. UGOAsst. Chief Confidential Secretaryeugo@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Adaku, Ifeyinwa OBIAssistant Regiastraraobi@noun.edu.ng
Miss Judith E. ONUHAssistant Regiastrarjonuh@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Hassan Taiye MOHAMMEDAssistant Regiastrartmohammed@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Rashida Z. HARUNAAdministrative Officer Irharuna@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Marwan ALIYUAdministrative Officer Iualiyu@noun.du.ng
Mrs. Sadia SALAMIHigher Executive Officerssalami@noun.edu.ng
Miss Uchenna V. NNEBEDUMConfidential Secretary 1unnebedum@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Taiwo A. MORAKINYOSecretarial Assistant 1tmorakinyo@noun.edu.ng
Mr. David Ipaye OKEAsst. Chief Clerical Officeripayeokeaa@gmail.com
Mrs. Gloria DAVIDAsst. Chief Clerical Officergloriadavid175@gmail.com
Miss Olivia Ifunanya NNWABUEZEAsst. Chief Clerical Officernwabuezeolivia4@gmail.com
Mr. Blessing M. SULESenior Clerical Officermagaanblessing271@gmail.com
Mr. James Ojima ISRAELChief Driverijames@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Burubur HAYATUEnvironmental Attendant
Apply now